css.php

Home » Council Members

Council Members

CollegeNameTitleE-mail
Baruch CollegeRachel FesterAssistant Provost for Assessment, Accreditation, and Institutional Effectivenessrachel.fester@baruch.cuny.edu
Robert KunickiAssistant Director for Student Success, Assessment, & Enrollment Initiatives at Baruch Collegerobert.kunicki@baruch.cuny.edu
Melissa Sultana Deputy Director of Academic Programs, MSPIAmelissa.sultana@baruch.cuny.edu
Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeErika CarlsonAssociate Director of Assessmentecarlson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bryan DowlingDirector of Assessmentbdowling@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bronx Community CollegeRichard LaManna Academic Affairs Directorrichard.lamanna@bcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn CollegeTammie CummingAP and AVP of Institutional Effectiveness tammie.cumming@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Fredrik deBoerAcademic Assessment Managerfredrik.deBoer@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Isana LeshchinskayaAssessment and Accreditation Specialistisana.leshchinskaya@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Central OfficeKaren KappUniversity Director of Academic Planning and Administrationkaren.kapp@cuny.edu
City CollegeAnnita AltingDirector, Institutional Effectiveness and Assessmentalting@ccny.cuny.edu
Mary Ruth StrzeszewskiAssociate Provostmrstrzeszewski@ccny.cuny.edu
Kathy Powell-Manning Learning Assessment Directorkpowell-manning@ccny.cuny.edu
College of Staten IslandMichael AndersonDirector of Academic Assessmentmichael.anderson@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY School of JournalismJeremy CaplanDirector of Teaching, Learning and Assessmentjeremy.caplan@journalism.cuny.edu
Andrew MendelsonAssociate Deanandrew.mendelson@journalism.cuny.edu
CUNY School of Labor and Urban StudiesElizabeth SergileDirector of Institutional Research and Assessmentelizabeth.sergile@slu.cuny.edu
CUNY School of Professional StudiesAbigail MorrisonAssistant Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Planningabigail.morrison@cuny.edu
Jennifer HollandInstitutional Effectiveness Managerjennifer.holland@cuny.edu
Jeanine MolockDirector of Institutional Research
jeanine.molock@cuny.edu
CUNY School of Public HealthRobyn GertnerDirector of Academic Affairsrobyn.gertner@sph.cuny.edu
Graduate School and University CenterDahlia KaufmanResearch Associate
dkaufman@gc.cuny.edu
Yun XiangAssociate Dean for Institutional Effectivenessyxiang@gc.cuny.edu
Guttman Community CollegeElisa HertzAssistant Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planningelisa.hertz@guttman.cuny.edu
Niesha ZiehmkeInterim Associate Dean of Academic Affairsnziehmke@lagcc.cuny.edu
Hostos Community CollegePiotr KocikDirector of Institutional Research and Assessmentpkocik@hostos.cuny.edu
Babette AudantAssistant Dean for Institutional Effectivenessbaudant@hostos.cuny.edu
Dereck Norville-BowieAssociate Director for Institutional Research & Assessmentdnorville-bowie@hostos.cuny.edu
Hunter CollegeJim LlanaAssociate Provost of Institutional Effectivenessjl5283@hunter.cuny.edu
Joel BloomDirector of Assessmentjoel.bloom@hunter.cuny.edu
Brian BuckwaldDirector of Assessment for Student Affairsbbuckwal@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert CowanAssistant Dean for Program Development, Assessment, and Reviewrcowa@hunter.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Community CollegeJustin Rogers-Cooper Faculty, English & Co-Director of Assessment and Institutional Learningjrogers@lagcc.cuny.edu
John Jay College of Criminal JusticeDyanna PooleyDirector of Assessmentdpooley@jjay.cuny.edu
Michael SachsAssistant Vice President & Dean of Studentsmsachs@jjay.cuny.edu
Kingsborough Community CollegeSharon Warren-CookAssociate Provost/Assistant VP of Academic Affairssharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lehman CollegeVictor BrownAssociate Provost for Academic Programs and Educational Effectivenessvictor.brown@lehman.cuny.edu
Donald SutherlandInstitutional Effectiveness Coordinatordonald.sutherland@lehman.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors CollegeDiane PhillipsDirector Institutional Researchdiane.phillips@mhc.cuny.edu
Medgar Evers CollegeHollie JonesDean of Academic Affairshjones@mec.cuny.edu
Michael SeeligInstitutional Effectiveness Officermseelig@mec.cuny.edu
Tanya SerdiukDirector for Accreditation and Assessmenttserdiuk@mec.cuny.edu
New York City College of TechnologyYongchao (Yimi) ZhaoDirector, Office of Assessment, Institutional Research and Effectivenessyzhao@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens CollegeLizandra FriedlandAssistant Director of Assessment & Survey Researchlfriedland@qc.cuny.edu
Cheryl LittmanDean for Institutional Effectivenesscheryl.littman@qc.cuny.edu
Queensborough Community CollegeIan BeckfordDirector of Policy Analysis for General Education and Student Learning Outcomesibeckford@qcc.cuny.edu
York CollegeLori HoeffnerAVP of Institutional Effectiveness and Planninglhoeffner@york.cuny.edu
Nazia NaeemAssociate Director of Assessmentnnaeem1@york.cuny.edu
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar